HCS Consulting - Helping PT Practices Thrive
Log in

3 Simple Steps PT Budget

  • 18 Oct 2018
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Online

Registration

  • Choose this registration type if you are a SILVER or GOLD member and want the 10% discount on this webinar.

    If you are a non-member, join as a SILVER or GOLD member before selecting this level
  • Use this registration if you are a SILVER or GOLD member and want to use this as your FREE webinar.

    If you are non-member, join SILVER or GOLD before selecting this registration type.

Registration is closed

During this 90-minute webinar you will learn simple effective techniques for developing a working functional budget for your PT Practice.

The PT Budget Excel template makes it easy to develop a budget including key operational metrics and financial metrics. Know your labor, variable and fixed costs, cost per visit and cost per licensed hour so you can make the best financial decisions for your practice.

During the webinar you will be shown simple techniques to easily develop a budget and play "what-if" scenarios until you get it right. We will also show you how to enter the data into QuickBooks so you can quickly generate monthly reports on how you are doing compared to your budget.

The webinar will be recorded so you can watch whenever you want.

The live webinar is Thursday October 18, 2018 at:

  • 3 pm to 4:30 pm Eastern
  • 2 pm to 3:30 pm Central
  • 1 pm to 2:30 pm Mountain
  • 12 pm to 1:30 pm Pacific
  • 9 am to 10:30 am Hawaii
Contact Information:
Office Phone: 951.273.7748
Email: CFelder@HCSConsulting.com